Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=630 Prosperity Way Chesapeake United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
757-328-1890

Testimonials

"Brian is great. Showed up as planned. Actually did the work a day earlier than scheduled. Left no mess and couldn't even tell they were there other than the gutters!! As a bonus they also had the best price."
Date of Posting: 30 January 2011
Posted By: Lorenzo M. 
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters, Chesapeake, VA

"Brian was very professional. I would definitely use him again." 
Date of Posting: 30 January 2011
Posted By: Reed J. 
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters, Chesapeake, VA 

"Very professional at a reasonable price." 
Date of Posting: 30 January 2011
Posted By: Angela G. 
Project: Install or Completely Replace PVC Gutters, Virginia beach, VA

"They did the job on schedule and at a fair price. It looks great!" 
Date of Posting: 30 January 2011
Posted By: Russel K. 
Suffolk, VA, Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"A very professional company. They did excellent work, were prompt in completing the project and displayed superior craftsmanship. I am extremely pleased with the finished product. "
Date of Posting: 30 January 2011
Posted By: Brandon C. 
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters, Virginia beach, VA

"Brian returned my call promptly, came out the next day to measure, gave me a price somewhat lower than the other contractors and installed my gutters in one day. The gutters and quality of installation were excellent, matching my house trim perfectly and they custom fit one of the downspouts to allow me to install a rain barrel sometime in the future, as I requested. I couldn't ask for a better job than what Gutter Works provided. "
Date of Posting: 30 January 2011
Posted By: Alex P. 
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters, Virginia beach, VA

"They hung gutters and downspouts all around my house. They completed the job on time and were very helpful with questions and concerns I had. I am very pleased with my new gutters." 

Date of Posting: 30 January 2011
Posted By: Annette A. 
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters, Virginia beach, VA

"On time did exactly what we agreed upon."
Date of Posting: 30 January 2011
Posted By: Review by a Neighbor in Virginia beach, VA 
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters- For Business, Virginia beach, VA 

"Company owner, Brian Massie, was exceptionally instrumental in assisting us in installing a gutter system which met all of our needs. He also provided some very valuable suggestions, which we used to complete our project. His crew was young, however, hardworking, safe and courteous. His lead installer lacked a sound customer service attitude, but he did get the job down well. We we absolutely recommend this contractor for any size gutter installation project...and his quote and final price were the best we could find...by far!" 
Date of Posting: 30 January 2011
Posted By: Glenn D. 
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters, Norfolk, VA

"Our project was a very small one but Mr. Massie treated our project with as much attention as a larger contractor's project. We were able to get our damaged gutter replaced in a timely manner and at a reasonable price.We will definitely use him again to do further gutter work around our house. "
Date of Posting: 30 January 2011
Posted By: Rachel B. 
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters, Norfolk, VA
Sign our Guestbook
Please take a moment to sign our guestbook.
Thank you.
Reload
Send
Gutter Works
630 Prosperity Way
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Brian Massie: (757) 328-1890
fax: (757) 312-0222

Contact Us

    Reload

    Business Hours

    Mon: 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    Tue: 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    Wed: 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    Thu: 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    Fri: 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    Sat: 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Sun: Closed
    In Business Since 1999

    Languages Spoken

    • English